2023 Income Tax Services

Teal flyer with a graphic of tax papers with a calculator at the bottom right.
 
On right side of flyer, text from top to bottom:
“GLAD Volunteer Income Tax Assistance
Provided remotely through VP, email, and/or Zoom.
Book your appointment now by
VP: (323) 892-2225
Email: info@gladinc.org”
At center, text in white:
“Feb 1 (Wed)

Feb 8 (Wed)

Feb 15 (Wed)

Feb 22 (Wed)

March 1 (Wed)

March 15 (Wed)

March 18 (Sat)

March 19 (Sun)

March 22 (Wed)

March 29 (Wed)

April 5 (Wed)

April 12 (Wed)

We’re back again with our free volunteer income tax services to help you file your 2022 taxes.
February

Feb 1 (Wed)

Feb 8 (Wed)

Feb 15 (Wed)

Feb 22 (Wed)

March

March 1 (Wed)

March 15 (Wed)

March 18 (Sat)

March 19 (Sun)

March 22 (Wed)

March 29 (Wed)

April

April 5 (Wed)

April 12 (Wed)

Our appointments fill up quickly, so contact us soon to book your appointment.
 
VP: (323) 892-2225
Email: info@gladinc.org

Please fill out the online form if you wish to sign up for tax services with us. 

Skip to content