Tax day is approaching! GLAD is providing free tax filing services with the help of the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program.

Tax services will be provided remotely over VP, email, and Zoom. Please do not show up to our office in person.

Contact us as soon as possible to reserve a spot. Appointments fill up quickly.

VP: (323) 892-2225
Email: info@gladinc.org

Dates:
2/2/21 (Tuesday)
2/6/21 (Saturday)
2/9/21 (Tuesday)
2/16/21 (Tuesday)
2/23/21 (Tuesday)
3/2/21 (Tuesday)
3/6/21 (Saturday)
3/8/21 (Monday)
3/9/21 (Tuesday)
3/16/21 (Tuesday)
3/23/21 (Tuesday)
3/30/21 (Tuesday)
4/6/21 (Tuesday)